60W SINGLE-PORT USB TYPE-C PD FAST CHARGER
The PHONIX 60W USB-C Fast Charger (65W max) is a compact, high-performance power adapter featuring a single USB Type-C output with PD 3.0 fast charging. Designed for compatible USB-C laptops and other PD-powered devices, it delivers up to 65W of reliable power.
Key Features:
- Input:100-240V~50/60Hz 2.0AOutput: 5.0V=3.0A 9.0V3.0A 12.0V3.0A-3.0A 20.0V3.25A65.0W
- 65W Max Output: 5.0V=3.0A 9.0V3.0A 12.0V3.0A-3.0A 20.0V3.25A
- Single USB-C Port: PD 3.0 fast charging
- Universal AC Input: 100–240V AC, 50/60Hz
- Safety Standard: IEC/UL 62368-1
- Certifications: UL, CE, FCC
- Housing: Flame-retardant PC material
- Applications: USB-C laptops and compatible PD devices
- Warranty: 3-5 Years
Description
Technical Product Specification | PHONIX TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
Document status: Customer-facing draft • Revision A • 14 October 2026
1. Product Overview
A compact 60W AC/DC fast-charging power adapter with one USB Type-C output, designed for compatible USB-C laptops and other USB-C powered equipment. USB-C Power Delivery 3.0 by PD 3.0 protocol is specified in the supplied reference. The final supported charging profiles and protocol interoperability require engineering confirmation.
2. General Specifications
| Product name | 60W Single-Port USB Type-C Fast Charger |
| Brand / supplier | PHONIX / Phonix Technology Co., Ltd |
| Product category | External AC/DC power adapter |
| Rated maximum output power | 60W |
| Output interface | 1 × USB Type-C only; no separate DC barrel output |
| Charging protocol | USB Power Delivery (PD) 3.0, per reference |
| Housing material | Flame-retardant PC (material grade to be confirmed) |
| Color | Black / Black (choiceable) |
| Intended applications | Compatible USB-C laptops and other USB-C PD-powered devices |
3. Electrical Specifications
| Rated AC input | 100–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz |
| Rated input current | 1.5 A (per supplied reference; confirm on rating label) |
| Output port | Single USB Type-C receptacle or captive USB-C cable: mechanical implementation to be confirmed |
| Maximum rated output | 20 V DC ⎓ 3.25 A (60W) |
| Other fixed PDOs / PPS | Not stated in reference; engineering confirmation required |
| Efficiency / no-load consumption | To be confirmed by validated test report |
| Ripple / noise / line and load regulation | To be confirmed by validated test report |
| Output connector / cable rating | Must be compatible with the finalized 60W USB PD implementation; cable arrangement to be confirmed |
Power rating: 20 V × 3.25 A = 60W. The reference also lists 20 V / 2.25 A in a separate field; this conflicting lower rating has not been adopted.
4. Safety and Regulatory Compliance
| Safety standard | IEC 62368-1 / UL 62368-1, applicable edition and scope to be verified against certificates |
| Certifications / conformity claimed by customer | UL, CE and FCC |
| Additional marks listed in source | RoHS and UKCA (verify current applicability and supporting documentation) |
| Documentation to supply on request | UL certificate/listing details, applicable safety test report, EU Declaration of Conformity, EMC/FCC evidence and relevant RoHS documentation |
| Labeling | Final rating label and regulatory markings to match verified approvals and destination market |
Compliance note: UL, CE and FCC are different types of regulatory approval/conformity; their precise status, covered model number, edition and certificate/report identifiers must be verified before publication or printing on the product.
5. Protection and Reliability
| Charging protection | Overcharging protection stated in the reference |
| Additional electrical protection | Overcurrent, overvoltage, short-circuit and overtemperature protections: confirm with design/test documentation |
| Operating / storage conditions | Not specified in reference; to be confirmed |
| Warranty | 2 years (per reference) |
6. Mechanical, Plug and Packaging
| AC plug options | UK / AU / EU options listed in reference; confirm regional SKU and plug design |
| Output connector | USB Type-C only; 4.0 × 1.7 mm DC barrel specification removed |
| Enclosure dimensions / net weight | Not provided; to be confirmed |
| Reference individual package | 15 × 10 × 5 cm |
| Reference single-item gross weight | 0.230 kg |
| Packaging details | Final artwork, manual, carton quantity and cable inclusion to be confirmed |
7. Ordering / Engineering Confirmation
Before release, confirm: exact model number; USB-C receptacle versus attached cable; complete PD PDO/PPS table; AC plug variants; safety and EMC certificate numbers; product dimensions; material flammability grade; protection thresholds; environmental ratings; and final labeling.
8. Manufacturer Contact
PHONIX TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
Website: https://phonixcharger.com
Email: [email protected]
WhatsApp: +86-135 3039 5151
Specifications may be updated following final engineering verification. No unverified test values are represented as certified performance.















Reviews
There are no reviews yet.